Hiddenyou’s Blog

If you like movies check out this new movie review site

Posted on: April 1, 2009

Hello everyone!

Forgive me for being absent on here, I have been very busy these past couple of weeks and have been neglecting my site. I am back and ready to go.
Tomorrow I will have up the review for Cut and Paste. I must say if you didn’t attend one in the many places it was being hosted, you must next year.

Here is a new movie review that I think you should check out:
http://thatmoviedude.wordpress.com/

All the best,
Latia

2 Responses to "If you like movies check out this new movie review site"

I have a movie review blog as well, if you are ever bored I would be honored if you swung by 🙂

Thanks for the shout-out!
It’s much appreciated.

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Asma: wonderful share thanks it will help me with photoshop
  • Gina: It's disgusting. I won't even watch the video... I'd likely be scarred. She should be tracked down and prosecuted. Make an example of her. She loo
  • Shari: So pretty and inspirational! I LOVE the idea of living and dreaming in color - sometimes that vibrancy can truly light up the world :-)

Categories